"Wasted Summer" is the first official single for Fruity Water! Released 2nd Sept

"Fantastic Day" (Demo) Video was released in 2017

"Oh Rosie", taken from Foxes! debut album - the first full length release ever on Big Salad.

"Cool Story Bro", debut single from Yes Please by Octopuses. The single opened Tom Ravenscroft's 6Music Recommends show in 2014.

"White Noise", classic video from Milk & Biscuits

"Rules" is the new single from Fruity Water, released 23rd February 2018

"The Panda Bear Song" was also the first track on an EP for Elefant Records, in 2011.

"Who Killed Rob?" was originally released as a single for CatCutter Records in 2009.

The high octane video for "Bouncy Castle". Single from Yes Please.

"Pogo" video is a lot of fun. Steve Lamacq played this song on his 6Music show.

"Towns are Concrete Holes" video, filmed in New York. The song was released as a split single with "Pogo" in 2015.

"Rivers" is taken from the first ever Big Salad Records release: the Balcony Times EP in 2011.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

© 2023 by ADam BEll

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now